Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felicity
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Palmi
    is

    Review score

    7.5
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jordan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn Corson
    nz

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018

    Central to all

    Nothing
    I like everything.very clean and tidy, cereals and bread orange all supplied.couldn't fault.
    Jack
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018

    I’m always happy to stay with them

    They stock milk,juice and cereal
    Steven
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    There were no keys as described in the email for instructions so we hinted for them but quickly realised we did not need them any way. The bed was extremely hard.
    Every thing was amazing except what described bellow. The apartment was stunning
    Alice
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018

    Relaxing

    Clean and tidy with milk, bread and other breakfast supplies.Which was great after a long Journey. Great location close to town and shops.
    Sallyann Talllah Smith
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018

    Just perfect for what we wanted. Loved it.....

    The only thing wrong was the extractor fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy...
    Apartment was fab. Was perfect for what me and my friend needed. They even provided bread milk cereal orange juice etc. (Wasn’t expecting that). Location brilliant. Just wish I’d taken some wine with me to have a drink on the balcony..... Definitely recommend to friends and would stay there again If I went back to Chelmsford.
    G
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018
    It was was clean and modern, with a good range for breakfast.
    Darren
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2018

    Excellent and as needed - will use again

    Nothing
    Great staff on the phone when unable to locate the apartment- upgraded to the penthouse which was stunning - didn’t want to leave
    Angela
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2018

    Great location spacious and comfortable

    Lift was out of service and apartment is on third floor
    Great location, very comfortable high end furnishings loads of space with good views over river.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018

    Just excellent

    From our initial booking the whole experience has exceeded our expectation. Owners friendly and helpful, travel cot and bedding supplied with ease, accommodation light and airy, spotlessly clean, lovely view, quiet yet right in the centre of town. Highly recommended
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews