This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Robert
    gb
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Great central location and a lovely apartment!!
    two parking spaces would have been better for us, only because we were for travelling with work, however for most people staying this would not be an issue. (there was street parking in addition to the private parking. A little road noise from the bedrooms
    The apartment was lovely and well decorated, like being at home so perfect after a days work. The Kitchen was so useful too!
    M Williams
    gb
    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shiva
    gb
    10
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shoela Detsios
    gb
    10
    8 February 2018
    Fab Place
    Great gem in Chelmsford.
    Victoria
    gb
    10
    7 February 2018
    Excellent - Definitely Recommend
    LOVELY APARTMENT - Great alternative to a Hotel! Stayed here with my brother and sister in law in a 2 bed apartment, as they were coming up from Kent to join us for a Black Tie event. Lovely spacious, clean and modern. Great alternative to a hotel. My sister in law could sit together in the living room "prepping" ourselves for our evening (hair, make up etc) with a glass of wine, husband & brother in law sat at the dining table chatting with a beer. A home away from home experience that was better (and cheaper!) than 2 rooms in a hotel! Great place and the customer service was also exceptional. We only stayed one night that was the only downside!! Lovely service that milk and bread etc were provided for those little extra touches.
    David
    gb
    9.6
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alina
    gb
    7.5
    4 February 2018
    The post code took me in a wrong place,but I managed to find the flat on the end😀
    Lovely flat,clean and easy to acess town centre xxx
    Tiffany
    gb
    9.2
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PWD27
    gb
    9.6
    24 January 2018
    Lovely apartment, nice view, excellently furnished.
    N/a
    Lovely apartment, nice view, excellently furnished.
    Matthew
    gb
    8.3
    22 January 2018
    Food in the fridge as well as milk and tea
    nadeem
    gb
    10
    20 January 2018
    /
    Lovely homely feeling & with full sky package & my favorite tea Earl gray..local shops close by Very clean will recommend n stay again 5 stars
    Caroline
    gb
    10
    17 January 2018
    Extremely good, I would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the area.
    It was a little tricky to find but I called and was directed over the telephone. Having to get out of the car to punch in the car park code was a little annoying as it could be located where the driver window is so you don't have to get out.
    The linen, towels and kitchen appliances were of great quality and all very new. It was easy to walk to the shops and pick up dinner which I could then put in the oven and enjoy rather than having to go on my own to a restaurant for dinner. Having fresh juice, milk and bread on arrival was perfect. It made being away from home very comfortable. If you needed to stay longer it is perfect.
    Rjt
    gb
    9.2
    13 January 2018
    An OK location great quality flat
    Breakfast bread hovis 50/50
    Well appointed flat
    Conor
    gb
    10
    8 January 2018
    Excellent
    gb
    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natasha
    gb
    10
    2 January 2018
    Fabulous
    Cannot fault
    The apartment was modern, very well presented, and very clean. Looked exactly as it is advertised in the photos! Beds were very comfortable and bathroom and showers were very clean and lovely. During the day the natural light flooded in and made the whole apartment very bright. Allocated parking space made it very simple to get to. There was milk, yogurts, and little mini jams and butters in the fridge for breakfast, as well as bread, and a lovely selection of cereals. Lots of mirrors in bedrooms and bathrooms are well lit up with mirrors, which makes good space for doing your makeup! Group of girls had a fantastic stay for NYE, as the location is perfect for reaching all the best nightlife and restaurants.
    KERRY
    gb
    10
    2 January 2018
    Great thank you .
    Only one parking space available .
    Lovely location , beautiful apartment .
    Christopher
    gb
    8.8
    28 December 2017
    Comfortable apartment close to all amenities
    Extremely tight parking spaces and access to them
    Central location and access to local amenities
    Sue
    gb
    9.2
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicky
    gb
    10
    24 December 2017
    Amazing, I will be back
    N/A
    Really beautiful and clean. Everything and more that you'd want
Loading reviews
Close