Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9

Reviews

    AK
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2018

    Relaxed.

    Nice to have four independent beds. There was no bottle cap opener despite there is complimentary orange juice in the refrigerator).
    Facility (refrigerator, washing machine) is satisfactory.
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Spacious, stylish, practical and very clean!

    yvette
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 March 2018
    As to be expected with the amazing central location, there was some noise from the street below at “kicking out” time, which is noteworthy if travelling with babies/kids but didn’t take away from the gorgeous & well equipped property
    Location, provisions (food & equipment), hands off but helpful management & secure parking/entry all big positives!
    Dominic
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018

    Relaxing time with daughters

    Was further from civic theatre than thought
    Liked all, prob book again and use 10 per cent off voucher
    PWD27
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018

    Lovely place to stay.

    Luxury, clean, spacious, perfect.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018

    Great central location and a lovely apartment!!

    two parking spaces would have been better for us, only because we were for travelling with work, however for most people staying this would not be an issue. (there was street parking in addition to the private parking. A little road noise from the bedrooms
    The apartment was lovely and well decorated, like being at home so perfect after a days work. The Kitchen was so useful too!
    M Williams
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shiva
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shoela Detsios
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018

    Fab Place

    Great gem in Chelmsford.
    Victoria
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2018

    Excellent - Definitely Recommend

    LOVELY APARTMENT - Great alternative to a Hotel! Stayed here with my brother and sister in law in a 2 bed apartment, as they were coming up from Kent to join us for a Black Tie event. Lovely spacious, clean and modern. Great alternative to a hotel. My sister in law could sit together in the living room "prepping" ourselves for our evening (hair, make up etc) with a glass of wine, husband & brother in law sat at the dining table chatting with a beer. A home away from home experience that was better (and cheaper!) than 2 rooms in a hotel! Great place and the customer service was also exceptional. We only stayed one night that was the only downside!! Lovely service that milk and bread etc were provided for those little extra touches.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alina
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 February 2018
    The post code took me in a wrong place,but I managed to find the flat on the end😀
    Lovely flat,clean and easy to acess town centre xxx
    Tiffany
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PWD27
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 January 2018

    Lovely apartment, nice view, excellently furnished.

    N/a
    Lovely apartment, nice view, excellently furnished.
    Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    22 January 2018
    Food in the fridge as well as milk and tea
    nadeem
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018
    /
    Lovely homely feeling & with full sky package & my favorite tea Earl gray..local shops close by Very clean will recommend n stay again 5 stars
    Caroline
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018

    Extremely good, I would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

    It was a little tricky to find but I called and was directed over the telephone. Having to get out of the car to punch in the car park code was a little annoying as it could be located where the driver window is so you don't have to get out.
    The linen, towels and kitchen appliances were of great quality and all very new. It was easy to walk to the shops and pick up dinner which I could then put in the oven and enjoy rather than having to go on my own to a restaurant for dinner. Having fresh juice, milk and bread on arrival was perfect. It made being away from home very comfortable. If you needed to stay longer it is perfect.
    Rjt
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 January 2018

    An OK location great quality flat

    Breakfast bread hovis 50/50
    Well appointed flat
Loading reviews