Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Georgie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Fantastic facilities, clean, large, and perfect for what I needed

    Perhaps a little more variety for breakfast - maybe some fresh juice / yogurts. Also only tiny thing was there wasn't any instructions for the oven which sounds silly but it wasn't a normal one (the timer needs to be set for it to turn on!)
    The whole process was super easy - from parking, accessing the building, and getting into the property. Well equipped, with full Sky, robes, fresh milk, bread, cereals, and fantastsic decor. Very modern, very well kept and fantastic service
    Lucy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018

    Lovely apartment, wish I could have stayed longer!

    Lovely room, but was confused by the key comment as we didn’t have one! But I would happily come again! Everything is clean and tidy and I really enjoyed myself
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    Nothing was better than expected although some parts could do with a little refresh
    Property was clean and tidy , just out of town so relatively quiet Breakfast was a nice surprise
    Tina Leeming
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    3 June 2018
    Lift only goes up to 2nd floor. We were on 3rd and had a 3 year old and a baby so had a lot of trips up and down from the car with all the stuff they needed. Also a bit of noise from other apartment having a party. traffic noise and music coming from the centre. But couldn't hear when inside with Windows and doors shut.
    It was very clean and comfy with high spec furnishings. Loved sitting on the balcony too. Enjoyed the breakfast so much so we had most of it....some was even eaten as supper the night before. had fans in each room which we needed as we picked a very warm time to visit. Our grandson loved watching the Disney channel....kept him quiet for a while. Definitely be visiting again
    Essex
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    1 June 2018

    Pleasant

    The breakfast was a disappointment. Thought we’d paid for full English breakfast but just had cereals instead. If I’d have known I wouldn’t have selected this option.
    Comfortable and clean and modern
    Cameron
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MICHAEL
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neil & Victoria.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ehlam
    ie

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    keep it this way
    I just love everything felt like home so nice will recommend it to family
    Marianna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Excellent! Truly exceeded expectation!

    Spacious rooms and bathroom. It was clean & very comfortable and communication with host was excellent! Would use again and definitely recommend. Thank you 😊
    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 April 2018

    Perfect

    Much more spacious than I expected. The view of the river was great.
    AK
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2018

    Relaxed.

    Nice to have four independent beds. There was no bottle cap opener despite there is complimentary orange juice in the refrigerator).
    Facility (refrigerator, washing machine) is satisfactory.
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Spacious, stylish, practical and very clean!

    yvette
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 March 2018
    As to be expected with the amazing central location, there was some noise from the street below at “kicking out” time, which is noteworthy if travelling with babies/kids but didn’t take away from the gorgeous & well equipped property
    Location, provisions (food & equipment), hands off but helpful management & secure parking/entry all big positives!
    Dominic
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018

    Relaxing time with daughters

    Was further from civic theatre than thought
    Liked all, prob book again and use 10 per cent off voucher
    PWD27
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018

    Lovely place to stay.

    Luxury, clean, spacious, perfect.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018

    Great central location and a lovely apartment!!

    two parking spaces would have been better for us, only because we were for travelling with work, however for most people staying this would not be an issue. (there was street parking in addition to the private parking. A little road noise from the bedrooms
    The apartment was lovely and well decorated, like being at home so perfect after a days work. The Kitchen was so useful too!
    M Williams
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews